Tribal Courts

See All Topics
There are nine Indian reservations in the state of South Dakota.  All have their own tribal court systems in place.  The nine Indian reservations in South Dakota are the Rosebud Reservation, Lower Brule Reservation, Crow Creek Reservation, Yankton Reservation, Pine Ridge Reservation, Standing Rock Reservation, Cheyenne River Reservation, Flandreau Santee Reservation, and Lake Traverse Reservation.